BDO Unicon AO Website Visitor Consent

In accordance with Federal Law No. 152-FZ “On Personal Data” dated 27 July 2006, when filling out a web-form on the website www.bdo.ru, I hereby give my consent, of my own free will and in my interest, to my personal data processing (hereinafter the “Consent”), with the use of automated facilities and without them, by BDO Unicon AO located at: Suite 50, Office 1, 3rd floor, Section 11, Block 1, Bldg. 125, Warshavskoye Shosse, Moscow, 117587.

       This Consent is granted in respect of all personal data contained in the web-form, as well as files attached by me to the web-form.

       Personal data are provided for the purpose of getting feedback from BDO Unicon AO, inter alia, for receipt by me of information materials provided by BDO Unicon AO through direct contacts with me via telephone and electronic communications (e-mail).

       I can withdraw my Consent by submitting an application to BDO Unicon AO in a simple written form in accordance with the Russian legislation requirements. In the event of withdrawal of this Consent, BDO Unicon AO has the right to process my personal data in cases and in a manner prescribed by Federal Law No. 152-FZ “On Personal Data” dated 27 July 2006.

       This Consent is valid from the moment it is obtained by BDO Unicon AO, when I complete a web-form on the site www.bdo.ru and confirm my consent in the column “I agree to my personal data processing”, and remains in force until the purpose of personal data processing is achieved.

      Personal data provided by me include: the full name, place of work, position, contact information (phone number and e-mail address), information contained in the web-form, IP-address, cookies, as well as other personal information contained in the files attached by me to the web-form.

     The list of actions with personal data for which the consent is given comprises: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, modification), extraction, use, transfer (provision, access), blocking, deletion and destruction.

     I hereby acknowledge and confirm that I am solely and fully responsible for the personal data provided by me, including their completeness, accuracy, unambiguity and direct relevance to me.

     I am familiar with the provisions of Federal Law No. 152-FZ “On Personal Data” dated 27 July 2006 and the rights and obligations relating to personal data processing are clear to me.

Согласие посетителя веб-сайта Юникон АО

Настоящим в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» заполняя веб-форму на сайте www.bdo.ru, своей волей и в своем интересе выражаю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных (далее ― Согласие) с использованием средств автоматизации и без таких средств Юникон АО, расположенному по адресу: 117587, Москва, Варшавское шоссе, д. 125, стр. 1, секция 11, 3 этаж, пом. I, комната 50.

Согласие предоставляется в отношении всех персональных данных, содержащихся в веб-форме, а также файлов, прикрепленных мной к веб-форме.

Персональные данные предоставляются в целях получения обратной связи от Юникон АО, в том числе для получения мной информационных материалов, предоставляемых Юникон АО, путем осуществления прямых контактов со мной с помощью средств телефонной и электросвязи (e-mail).

Настоящее Согласие может быть отозвано мной при предоставлении заявления в Юникон АО в простой письменной форме в соответствии с требованиями законодательства Российской Федерации. В случае отзыва настоящего согласия Юникон АО вправе обрабатывать мои персональные данные в случаях и в порядке, предусмотренных Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных».

Настоящее Согласие действует с момента его получения Юникон АО посредством заполнения мной веб-формы на сайте www.bdo.ru, одобрения в графе «Я согласен на обработку предоставленных мной персональных данных» и действует до достижения цели обработки персональных данных.

Предоставляемые мной персональные данные включают: Ф.И.О., место работы, должность, контактную информацию (номер телефона, адрес электронной почты), сведения, содержащиеся в обращении, IP-адрес, файлы cookies, а также иную информацию персонального характера, содержащуюся в файлах, прикрепленных мной к веб-форме.

Перечень действий с персональными данными, на совершение которых дается Согласие, состоит из: сбора, записи, систематизации, накопления, хранения, уточнения (обновления, изменения), извлечения, использования, передачи (предоставления, доступа), блокирования, удаления, уничтожения.

Признаю и подтверждаю, что самостоятельно и полностью несу ответственность за предоставленные мной персональных данные, включая их полноту, достоверность, недвусмысленность и относимость непосредственно ко мне.

С положениями Федерального закона 27.07.2006 №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» ознакомлен, права и обязанности в области обработки персональных данных мне ясны.