• Awards and achievements

    Highly qualified professionals with a solid record of industry-specific experience

    • BDO was announced as the winner of the prestigious Network of the Year award at the International Accounting Bulletin (IAB) Awards 2018
    • Best Russian advisor in private equity market (a winner of Russia PE Awards)
    • BDO is among the world’s 500 most valuable brands in 2017 (Brand Finance Global 500)

    System integration and business advisory

    • Gold SAP Quality Awards 2019 in CIS and EMEA in the Business Transformation category went to the rollout project of enterprise resource management system implemented by BDO Unicon group for Nornickel.
    • Platinum SAP Value Award 2019 in the New Horizons category went to the project for the introduction of artificial intelligence technologies for fertilizer production implemented by BDO Unicon group and SAP for URALCHEM Group.
    • Gold SAP Quality Award 2018 for the Business Transformation and SAP Value Award 2017 in the category Digital Transformation Leader (CIS) went to the SAP-based project of developing unified resource management system implemented by BDO Unicon Group for Rosenergoatom Concern JSC.
    • According to the 2017 results, BDO Unicon Group received the SAP award in the category “Partner of the Year. Innovations” for the project of forecasting web breaks at the leading enterprise of the pulp and paper industry.
    • PJSC Sberbank supported by BDO Unicon as the general contractor, received the Gold SAP Quality Award 2016 in the category Business Transformation (CIS and EMEA) for successfully deploying the solution for automated internal business activity monitoring to Sberbank regional branches.
    • BW-to-HANA Migration Enterprise Cloud Project was implemented for X5 Retail Group with the participation of BDO Unicon (Amberlabs as general contractor) and won the Silver SAP Quality Award 2016 in the Innovation Category (CIS).
    • ERP-system implementation project for SIBUR Holding became the winner of the annual contest SAP Quality Awards 2015 in the category Business Transformation in CIS and the silver winner in EMEA. BDO Unicon was the general contractor of this project.

    Career and training

    • Holder of the ACCA Approved Employer status
    • Holder of the АССА Approved Employer— Trainee Development Platinum Level
    • Holder of the АССА Approved Employer — Professional Development
    • Corporate University of BDO Unicon Russia Training Centre is an АССA Approved Learning Partner (ALP) Gold Level

• Награды

    Мы постоянно совершенствуемся в предоставлении своим клиентам услуг высочайшего качества

    • В 2021 году BDO включена в топ-500 самых дорогих брендов мира (Brand Finance Global 500). С 2017 года входит в топ-10 самых дорогих брендов профессиональных услуг, с 2014 года — в топ-20 самых дорогих брендов сектора коммерческих услуг (Brand Finance Commercial Services)
    • В 2020 году БДО Юникон вручена награда «За лидерство на рынке аудиторско-консалтинговых услуг России по итогам 25 лет и поддержку проекта» агентства RAEX
    • В 2018 году BDO награждена премией «Сеть года» на церемонии International Accounting Bulletin Awards

    Системная интеграция и бизнес-консультирование

    • Проект по созданию единой системы отчетности в EVRAZ plc, выполненный при участии группы БДО Юникон, удостоен серебряной награды SAP Value Award 2020 в номинации «Финансы − надежный партнер бизнеса».
    • Проект тиражирования системы управления ресурсами предприятия в ПАО «ГМК «Норильский никель», генеральным подрядчиком которого выступила группа БДО Юникон, удостоен золотой награды SAP Quality Awards 2019 в номинации «Трансформация бизнеса» в регионах СНГ и EMEA.
    • Проект внедрения технологий искусственного интеллекта для производства удобрений в АО «ОХК «Уралхим», выполненный группой БДО Юникон и SAP, удостоен платиновой награды SAP Value Award 2019 в номинации «Новые горизонты».
    • Проект по созданию единой системы управления ресурсами для Концерна «Росэнергоатом», выполненный группой БДО Юникон, стал обладателем золотой награды конкурса SAP Quality Awards 2018 в регионе СНГ в категории «Трансформация бизнеса» и премии SAP Value Award 2017 в номинации «Лидер цифровой трансформации».
    • По итогам 2017 года группа БДО Юникон получила награду SAP в категории «Партнер года. Инновации» за проект по прогнозированию обрыва полотна на предприятии – лидере целлюлозно-бумажной отрасли. 
    • Проект «Тиражирование автоматизированной системы „Управление внутрихозяйственной деятельностью“ в Территориальных Банках Сбербанка России», генеральным подрядчиком которого выступила группа БДО Юникон, удостоен золотой награды конкурса SAP Quality Awards 2016 в регионе СНГ и EMEA в категории «Трансформация бизнеса».
    • Проект по миграции BW-системы в HANA Enterprise Cloud в X5 Retail Group, выполненный при участии группы БДО Юникон (генеральный подрядчик Amberlabs), удостоен серебряной награды конкурса SAP Quality Awards 2016 в регионе СНГ в категории «Передовые технологии».
    • Проект «Внедрение ERP системы на базе SAP» в ПАО «Сибур Холдинг», генеральным подрядчиком которого выступила группа БДО Юникон, удостоен награды SAP Quality Awards 2015 в категории «Трансформация бизнеса». в регионе СНГ

    Обучение

    • Обладатель статуса Аккредитованного работодателя Ассоциации присяжных сертифицированных бухгалтеров (АССА)
    • Обладатель статуса АССА Approved Employer — Trainee Development Platinum Level
    • Обладатель статуса АССА Approved Employer — Professional Development
    • Корпоративный университет учебного центра группы БДО Юникон обладает статусом АССА Approved Learning Partner (ALP) Gold Level.